Kontakt

 
Ordförande:
Susanne Nabb, susanne.nabb@netikka.fi tfn 0445270170
 
Vice Ordförande:
Emily Hagberg, emmi.hagberg@hotmail.com tfn 0503829696
 
Sekreterare:
Marika Nylund, marika.nylund@korsholm.fi tfn 0500564808
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Erika Fogelberg, erika.fogelberg@folkhalsan.fi
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Heidi Jahkola, heidi.jahkola@gmail.com tfn 0407020541
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Anneli Pellas, anneli_pellas@hotmail.com tfn 0505752085
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Petra Pått-Rönngård, petrap@netikka.fi tfn 0503494682
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Maria Rönn, maria.ronn@netikka.fi tfn 0503435549
 
Simombud:
Emily Hagberg, emmi.hagberg@hotmail.com tfn 0503829696
 
Bokföringsansvarig:
Margareta Hjerpe, margareta.hjerpe@netikka.fi tfn 0400161834