Kontakt

 
Ordförande:
Ann-Charlotte Willför, ancha.willfor@gmail.com tfn 0500362554
 
Vice Ordförande:
Per Thomasfolk, per.thomasfolk@gmail.com tfn 0505575389
 
Sekreterare:
Susanne West, susanne.west@folkhalsan.fi tfn 0504692550
 
Kassör:
Susanne West, susanne.west@folkhalsan.fi tfn 0504692550
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Britta Beijar, britta.beijar@gmail.com tfn 055475351
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Ann-Charlotte Nyman, ann-charlotte.nyman@korsholm.fi tfn 0505711773
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Johan Renkonen, johan.renkonen@netikka.fi tfn 0409644607
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Lisa Salwathura, lisa.salwathura@hotmail.com tfn 0442563649
 
Simombud:
Susanne West, susanne.west@folkhalsan.fi tfn 0504692550