Kontakt

 
Ordförande:
Linda Lindholm, lindalindholm.fi@gmail.com tfn 0407374421
 
Vice Ordförande:
Johanna Liinamaa, johanna.liinamaa@abo.fi tfn 503435242
 
Sekreterare:
Henrika Moliis-Mellberg Ranta, hmoliis@live.com tfn 0405760033
 
Kassör:
Petra Lindholm, lindholm.petra@pp.inet.fi tfn 0405480054
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Anita Ahtiainen, anita.ahtiainen@gmail.com tfn 0505993696
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Johanna Liinamaa, johanna.liinamaa@abo.fi tfn 503435242
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Carolin Nedermo, cnedermo@gmail.com tfn 0443647033
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Anna Oksa, anna.oksa@outlook.com tfn 0505498493
 
Simombud:
Henna Nyman, henna.e.nyman@gmail.com tfn 0445655968