Kontakt

 
Ordförande:
Anna Oksa, anna.oksa@outlook.com
 
Vice Ordförande:
Anita Ahtiainen, anita.ahtiainen@gmail.com
 
Sekreterare:
Henrika Moliis-Mellberg Ranta, hmoliis@live.com
 
Kassör:
Petra Lindholm, lindholm.petra@pp.inet.fi
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Anita Ahtiainen, anita.ahtiainen@gmail.com
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Sarah Kåll-Virtanen, kall.sarah@gmail.com
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Lisa-Marita Molander, lisa.molander9@gmail.com
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Carolin Nedermo, cnedermo@gmail.com
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Henna Nyman, henna.e.nyman@gmail.com
 
Styrelsemedlem:
Anna Oksa, anna.oksa@outlook.com
 
Simombud:
Henna Nyman, henna.e.nyman@gmail.com